The Palmer House Hilton Cendyn ePlanner

Skip Navigation Links

Key Hotel Contacts
 

Key Hotel Contacts

General Manager: Dean Lane, Dean.Lane@Hilton.com
Hotel Manager: Konstantine Drosos, Konstantine.Drosos@Hilton.com
Area Director of Sales and Marketing: Chris Perry, Chris.Perry@Hilton.com
Director of Events: DT Love, Detraiter.Love@Hilton.com
Director of Catering: Antoinette Cahill, Antoinette.Cahill@Hilton.com
Director of Food & Beverage: Deanne Kelly, Deanne.Kelly@Hilton.com
Director of Finance: Paul Downing, Paul.Downing@Hilton.com
Director of Rooms: Julie Torres, Julie.Torres@Hilton.com
Executive Chef: Stephen Henry, Stephen.Henry@Hilton.com
Director of Housekeeping: Karen Mitchell, Karen.Mitchell@Hilton.com
Director of Engineering: Eric Tschudy, Eric.Tschudy@Hilton.com
Director of Safety & Security: Joesph Doa, Joesph.Doa@hilton.com

©2017 Cendyn. All Rights Reserved.
The Palmer House Hilton | 17 East Monroe Street, Chicago, Illinois 60603 | 312 726 7500